Knudson Golf

For the love of the game!


2019 Beginner Clinic Schedule
 #1 - Sat. - April 27,May 4,11,18 - 10am - 11am                         #2 - Sun. -  April 28,May 5,12,19 - 10am - 11am     
 #3 - Tues. - April 30,May 7,14, 21 - 6pm - 7pm                         #4 - Wed. - May 1, 8,15, 22   - 6pm - 7pm

 #5 - Thur. - May 2,9,16, 23 - 6pm - 7pm                                    #6 - Fri. - May 3,10,17, 24  - 6pm - 7pm
 #7 - Sat. - May 25, June 1, 8, 15 - 10am - 11am                       #8 - Sun. - May 26, June 2, 9, 16 - 10am - 11am
 #9 - Mon. - May 27, June 3,10, 17 - 6pm - 7pm                        #10 - Tues. - May 28, June 4,11,18 - 6pm - 7pm
 #11 - Wed. - May 29,June 5,12,19 - 6pm - 7pm                        #12 - Thur. - May 30, June 6, 13, 20 - 6pm - 7pm
 #13 - Fri. - May 31, June ,7,14, 21 - 6pm - 7pm                        #14 - Sat. - June 22, 29, July 6,13 - 10am - 11am
 #15 - Sun. - June 23, 30, July 7,14 - 10am - 11am                   #16 - Tues. - June 25, July 2, 9,16 - 6pm - 7pm
 #17 - Wed. - June 26, July 3,10,17 - 6pm - 7pm                       #18 - Thur. - June 27,July 4,11,18 - 6pm - 7pm
 #19 - Fri. - June 28, July 5,12,19  - 6pm - 7pm                         #20 - Sat. - July 20, 27, Aug 3,10 - 10am - 11am
 #21 - Sun. - July 21, 28, Aug 4,11 - 10am - 11am                     #22 - Mon. - July 8,15, 22, 29 - 6pm - 7pm
 #23 - Tues. - July 23, 30, Aug 6,13 - 6pm - 7pm                       #24 - Wed. - July 24, 31, Aug 7, 14 - 6pm - 7pm
 #25 - Thur. - July 25, Aug 1, 8, 15 - 6pm - 7pm                         #26 - Fri. - July 26, Aug 2, 9, 16 - 6pm - 7pm
 #27 - Sat. - Aug 17, 24, 31, Sept 7 - 10am - 11am                    #28 - Sun. Aug 18, 25, Sept 1, 8 - 10am - 11am
 #29 - Tues. - Aug 20, 27, Sept 3, 10 - 6pm - 7pm                     #30 - Wed. Aug 21, 28, Sept 4, 11 - 6pm - 7pm
 #31 - Thur. - Aug 22, 29, Sept 5, 12 - 6pm - 7pm                      #32 - Fri. Aug 23, 30, Sept 6, 13 - 6pm - 7pm

 Each clinic will cover short game, full swing, etiquette, basic rules of golf and safety.
Cost - $150.00
Please call (416) 392 - 2465 Ext 4 after March 15th to book. 
Please indicate which clinic # you wish to attend
Please stay tuned for specialty clinics throughout the summer.